Montréal Manufacturing Technology Show | May 14 - 16, 2018 | Place Bonaventure | Montréal (Québec)

Event Management Team

EVENT PRODUCER

SME Canada
312-7100 Woodbine Avenue
Markham, ON
L3R 5J2
Main Office: (905) 752-4415 | Toll-Free: 1 (888) 322-7333
Fax: (905) 479-0113

www.sme.org   |   www.mmts.ca


MANAGEMENT CONTACTS

EVENT MANAGER

Julie Pike
Director, Canadian Events
Office: (905) 752-4471
Toll-Free: Ext 4471
jpike@sme.org

OPERATIONS

Arjun Hajela
Project Manager
Office: (905) 752-4437
Toll-Free: Ext 4437
ahajela@sme.org

CUSTOMER SERVICE

Bruce Killer
Customer Service Manager
Office: (905) 752-4444
Toll-Free: Ext 4444
bkiller@sme.org

 

Margaret Sheard
Event Coordinator
Office: (905) 752-4435
Toll-Free: Ext 4435
msheard@sme.org

MARKETING

Eman Aboelsaud
Senior Marketing Specialist
Office: (905) 752-4426
Toll-Free: Ext 4426
eaboelsaud@sme.org

Stephanie Mailloux
Digital Marketing Specialist
Office: (905) 752-4427
Toll-Free: Ext 4427
smailloux@sme.org

SALES

Sanjay Prasad
Senior Sales Executive (A-E)
Office: (905) 752-4467
Toll-Free: Ext 4467
sprasad@sme.org

Allison Martinez
Sales Executive (F-N, Quebec)
Office: (905) 752-4416
Toll-Free: Ext 4416
amartinez@sme.org

Patrick Dwyer
Sales Executive (O-Z)
Office: (905) 752-4456
Toll-Free: Ext 4456
pdwyer@sme.org


SHOW OFFICE

Throughout the entire show period, SME will maintain a show office on-site to assist all exhibitors and attendees.  The office is located in the south east corner of the building.    


SALES OFFICE

SME will maintain a sales office for exhibitors to discuss participation in future events.


Print this Page
Return to the Exhibitor Manual